Do you consider yourself an SPS Expert? If so, please click here!

Daniel@R2R

Living the Reef Life
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Hey guys and gals with SPS Skillz! We're looking for folks who will help us with SPS questions and issues! If you know how to keep sticks growing and thriving, please be sure to click on the hashtag #SPSexperts and subscribe to it so that our community can use that hashtag to call on you all to get good answers to their SPS questions! We value your experience and thank you in advance for helping our community!

Last edited:
OP
OP
Daniel@R2R

Daniel@R2R

Living the Reef Life
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Would say that I am an expert, but I am certainly willing to help if I can.
Thanks so much! Just click on the hashtag and then in the dialogue window click "watch tag" so that you'll be notified when that hashtag is used. :)

OP
OP
Daniel@R2R

Daniel@R2R

Living the Reef Life
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Bumping this again! If you know a good bit about SPS care, PLEASE subscribe to this hashtag #SPSexperts !

Last edited:

Abhishek

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Awesome thread @mdbannister .. We need a consolidation of all SPS experts especially acros along with their personal mobile numbers so that we can message , call and do facetime if needed anytime necessary even in the middle of night to know what's going on with my favorite acro :D:D:D:p

JUST KIDDING !!!!

Seriously , awesome thread !!!!

Regards,
Abhishek

Ashish Patel

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0