Ever really just look at your tank?

Kershaw

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Sitting here in a chair in front of my tank. Just enjoying it. All my fish have come to the glass. And a thought hits me, dang I really love all my fish. I have been reefing for about 6 years now. I have made lots of mistakes. I have spent months trying to get fish out of a tank. I have drained tanks, traps, you name it I have done it. At this exact moment in time. I am truly happy with my fish. They all get along, there colors look amazing. They don't eat my coral.
2 snowflake clowns
Malanarus wrasse
Checkerboard wrasse
Lepored wrasse
Midas Blenny
One spot foxface
Kole tang
Blue hippo tang.
All my fish are are between a year and 9 months and 2.5 years.

What has been your greatest achievement in your tanks?

buckroe07

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
After my tank crashed and before I started buying a bunch of coral, I invested in my own RO/DI and water reservoir. I'm soooo happy I did and I actually look forward to water changes now! Oh and sitting in front of tank watching my fish also. I've had my ocellaris clown for approximately 15 yrs now! He's help me start up at least 6 tanks:D

OP
OP
Kershaw

Kershaw

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
After my tank crashed and before I started buying a bunch of coral, I invested in my own RO/DI and water reservoir. I'm soooo happy I did and I actually look forward to water changes now! Oh and sitting in front of tank watching my fish also. I've had my ocellaris clown for approximately 15 yrs now! He's help me start up at least 6 tanks:D
That's awesome I hope to have all my fish for as long as I can.

davocean

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0