Finally a phone pic I like

exnisstech

7500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
EDIT
"I'm not able to edit the title of this thread, but I'm going to post pics here that I've been capturing with my phone. I got caught up in the Tunze Photo Bomb Giveaway and started trying to get some creative shots with my phone and discovered its a fairly capable little pocket camera now that I'm learning to use some of it's features. Phone is a galaxy S21 Ultra with pro mode used on most pics. Pro mode allows me to adjust the white balance and not have to use a filter to overcome the blues. Hopefully you'll see something photo worthy. Thanks for looking " END EDIT

I used to be a pretty serious amatuer photographer but stepped away years ago. I have a phone / camera like everyone does these day and with the exception of my dogs I have yet to capture an image I really like. They all look like snap shots, which they are but I like more in a photo sometimes. I managed to get this one the other night. It's tweaked but thats what editors are for right? ;) I really like it so I thought I would share. It's cropped a bit tight but I still like it
20220724_221206.jpg

Last edited:

Reefer Matt

Officially Official Account
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I used to be a pretty serious amatuer photographer but stepped away years ago. I have a phone / camera like everyone does these day and with the exception of my dogs I have yet to capture an image I really like. They all look like snap shots, which they are but I like more in a photo sometimes. I managed to get this one the other night. It's tweaked but thats what editors are for right? ;) I really like it so I thought I would share. It's cropped a bit tight but I still like it
20220724_221206.jpg
Very nice! Filters and editors work wonders on blue photos and videos. Well, as long as they are not overly saturated. Well done!

OP
OP
exnisstech

exnisstech

7500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score