Mandarin Dragonet Research Help

avanmg88

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi everyone! I am a college student and I'm working on a paper for my Ichthyology class and the topic is on the Mandarin Dragonet. I'm mainly writing about the biology, behavior, and effects it has on the aquarium trade (i.e. economic effect). If anyone is familiar with scientific papers or other credible sources that may be informative for any of these topics for the paper, please drop them below!

(The sources below could also help anyone else who wants to learn more about these wonderful fish before adding them to their home aquarium!)

i cant think

Wrasse Addict
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi everyone! I am a college student and I'm working on a paper for my Ichthyology class and the topic is on the Mandarin Dragonet. I'm mainly writing about the biology, behavior, and effects it has on the aquarium trade (i.e. economic effect). If anyone is familiar with scientific papers or other credible sources that may be informative for any of these topics for the paper, please drop them below!

(The sources below could also help anyone else who wants to learn more about these wonderful fish before adding them to their home aquarium!)
Most of the behaviour and such will be best from hobbyists who have kept and studied the species they own (In this case a dragonet). I’ve found yes some scientific paper is good but honestly, some of its often incorrect or outdated.

Bpones

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Most of the behaviour and such will be best from hobbyists who have kept and studied the species they own (In this case a dragonet). I’ve found yes some scientific paper is good but honestly, some of it’s often incorrect or outdated.