New Computer wont connect to P4 or LX7

Discussion in 'GHL Advanced Technology' started by techhnyne, Nov 26, 2017.

  1. techhnyne

    techhnyne Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    70
    Ok i am in. I guess i had wrong ghl app. I had ghl control. I now have ghl connect and works
    944C7A59-48CD-427B-9F49-D0A6D3C662F8.png
     
    Ditto likes this.

  2. Ditto

    Ditto Well-Known Member R2R Supporter Partner Member 2019 Build Thread Contributor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    687
    Likes Received:
    657
    Location:
    Albany, NY
    Whooohoo double win!! Everything works?
     
  3. techhnyne

    techhnyne Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    70
    seems that everything is working. can i view a graph with all the logged data for ph swings and such?
     
  4. Ditto

    Ditto Well-Known Member R2R Supporter Partner Member 2019 Build Thread Contributor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    687
    Likes Received:
    657
    Location:
    Albany, NY
    Yes, this is done from the MYGHL Website.

    First:

    Make sure you enable measurements from the GCC Desktop Software
    probe_measurements.png

    Second:
    Once that is done you should be able to click on the probe

    ph_swing.png
     
    Be102 likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
Loading...