New Computer wont connect to P4 or LX7

Discussion in 'GHL Advanced Technology' started by techhnyne, Nov 26, 2017.

  1. techhnyne

    techhnyne Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    35
    Ok i am in. I guess i had wrong ghl app. I had ghl control. I now have ghl connect and works
    944C7A59-48CD-427B-9F49-D0A6D3C662F8.png
     
    Ditto likes this.

  2. Ditto

    Ditto Well-Known Member R2R Supporter Partner Member 2018

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    105
    Location:
    Albany, NY
    Whooohoo double win!! Everything works?
     
  3. techhnyne

    techhnyne Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2017
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    35
    seems that everything is working. can i view a graph with all the logged data for ph swings and such?
     
  4. Ditto

    Ditto Well-Known Member R2R Supporter Partner Member 2018

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    105
    Location:
    Albany, NY
    Yes, this is done from the MYGHL Website.

    First:

    Make sure you enable measurements from the GCC Desktop Software
    probe_measurements.png

    Second:
    Once that is done you should be able to click on the probe

    ph_swing.png
     
    Be102 likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page

Loading...