New to r2r

Akitchen93

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello, im new to r2r. I got a reefer 250 with a rsk 600 skimmer and a neptune and fluval fx4 canister and a sump . My tank has been set up for over a year. Ive come here for help making my tank thrive and hold more then just clown fish and a anonme with out problems . All the corals eventually just faded away but a few zoas and cloves. For stock i have like 7 small hermits, 2 snunk clearer and a fire cleaner shrimp and 2 pepment shrimp. A bta and clown and a kole tang and a 6 line wrase. I dont have the apex set up but for the outlet, im getting a trident soon and just got stable wifi to hook up the system up too. I also have dos that im not using
Looking for help setting up automation an tips for keeping montipora at first and then after success some cheaper acros. For lighting i have a ai hydra 52 hd

Just John

Valuable Member? Seriously?
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
1A-You'll fit right in 2.jpg

Last edited:

vetteguy53081

Well known Member and monster tank lover
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
13   0   0

LeannaBanana

Fishies and Frenchies
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello, im new to r2r. I got a reefer 250 with a rsk 600 skimmer and a neptune and fluval fx4 canister and a sump . My tank has been set up for over a year. Ive come here for help making my tank thrive and hold more then just clown fish and a anonme with out problems . All the corals eventually just faded away but a few zoas and cloves. For stock i have like 7 small hermits, 2 snunk clearer and a fire cleaner shrimp and 2 pepment shrimp. A bta and clown and a kole tang and a 6 line wrase. I dont have the apex set up but for the outlet, im getting a trident soon and just got stable wifi to hook up the system up too. I also have dos that im not using