Portable RO.DI from BRS - which model for us?

SauceyReef

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello! I am pretty new to RO.DI setups. I rent and move around every 1-3 years, so I need something pretty portable. I only have small tanks so I do not need a lot of water made. Probably 20-25 gallons total of tanks!

Anyone have a recommendation on a good unit from BRS given these conditions, or will any work fine? Just looking for something simple that will work nothing crazy top-line is needed.

brclark82

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
They all just mount to the wall with 2 screws, some bigger setups with more than 4 stages will have 2 brackets to mount but they’re plenty portable..

Just pick the one that best fits your needs and you’ll be fine

brclark82

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
FYI they just had a huge pre Black Friday sale on these for 35% off so I would wait and see if they run it again later this minrth

These units at 35% off are by far the best value and performance you will find in a RODI unit no matter which model you decide on

OP
OP
SauceyReef

SauceyReef

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
FYI they just had a huge pre Black Friday sale on these for 35% off so I would wait and see if they run it again later this minrth

These units at 35% off are by far the best value and performance you will find in a RODI unit no matter which model you decide on
Thank you for the heads up - much appreciated.

snorklr

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0