Yet another B'ham reefer

lysaer

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello, Alabama folk! I'm in Birmingham, well, technically Chelsea, but it counts. I'm new to the reefing hobby but learning fast. Always interested in meeting others in the area!

OP
OP
lysaer

lysaer

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Thanks everyone for the welcome! I'm really looking forward to meeting the local folk! Where do you guys shop at locally? I discovered Reef Life about a month ago and it's on the way home from work and just a few minutes from the house, and SUPER great customer service!

Chameleon

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0