BeanAnimal parts list?

mr11

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Does this exist?

This is the closest I've found, it seems good to me but I've never done any plumbing before so if you guys could check it that'd be great:

1x $36.55 355015 (1.5" PVC T.U.BALL VALVE SLIP)
3x $4.88 101015 (1.5" TEE PVC DWV)
3x $1.81 436015 (1.5" PVC 40 MPT ADAPT)
3x $1.58 447015 (1.5" PVC 40 CAP)
3x $19.29 501010 (1.0" SLIP BULKHEAD BLACK)
3x $2.05 437211 (1.5" 2 X 1 PVC 40 SXS BUSH)
3x $5.66 636002 (0.25" MPT X SPEEDFIT ADAP.) (Subbed for 1/4 X 3/8)
3x $3.70 409010 (1.0” STREET 90) (Subbed for 1 x 1.5")
3x $2.16 16002 (0.25" POLY TUBING) (Minimum qty is 10')
5x $3.27 40015 (1.5" PVC SCH 40) (Minimum qty is 5')
5x $3.45 40010 (1.0" PVC SCH 40) (Minimum qty is 5')

Except I am using 1" not 1.5" and also need to plumb the return. Let me know what you think. Also if theres an easy to follow step by step I'd be interested in that too.

dbl

It Takes Less Energy to be Nice
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Only suggestion I have when it comes to plumbing, is buy more than you think you'll need. You can always take it back but it's a pain when you don't have it in the middle of plumbing something up.

ReeferBob

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Holy smokes some of those prices are a RIPOFF! Bulkheads are like $3. Check out Amazon and King brothers parts. Especially those bulkheads. Also you do not need a true union valve. Get a King gate valve and a regular union. The TU valves are overkill. I would just get the hard to find pieces online and get the rest from home depot - 3x what you need - and return the extra ones.