Beer brewers check in

Moxtrain

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Yup. Used to work at a homebrewing store for a couple of years while I was in school.

Brew12

Electrical Gru
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Used to, but that was over 20 years ago.

OP
OP
Vinman

Vinman

Brewing is worth it
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Will just like reefing brewing beer has changed a lot in the last 20 years don't know how it was that long ago however I've been brewing for 3 years and it's a lot of fun

OP
OP
Vinman

Vinman

Brewing is worth it
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Cool last month did a 25g batch of a chocolate milk stout. It will be ready to drink on the 22nd of this month. So I Brew with two Neighbors so it's not such hard work one of my neighbors is a sign so we printed our own label I haven't been able to talk them into kegging beer yet we bottle and split up the beer that way. Which is probably a good thing if I had a keg around it would be hard to keep track of how many beers I drink

20180828_180504.jpg

OP
OP
Vinman

Vinman

Brewing is worth it
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Looks nice but I had to fight them tooth and nail to upgrade our equipment to 25 gallon batches but I'm still working on them eventually they'll get tired of bottling

Sailingeric

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Looks nice but I had to fight them tooth and nail to upgrade our equipment to 25 gallon batches but I'm still working on them eventually they'll get tired of bottling
Kegging is so nice. You are done in a fraction of the time and can dial in the CO2 to the right carbonation, if a little flat add more gas, if too much dial it back and burp the keg.

Grape_City_Reefer

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Ok I get the grape city haha