DeskMate Flow Nozzle

immo

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I recently came across a NIB deskmate on the marketplace. I'm interested in knowing what others are using for a flow nozzle. Also interested to know what other have upgraded their return pumps to, if at all. I particularly want a quieter return pump, but I don't want to elevate my water level in the display, much, if at all. But I certainly want to spread the flow out, wherein I'm interested in knowing about the flow nozzles that people are using. I'm new to the hobby, and the general terminology, and fitments haven't came to me yet. I found this one etsy, and was unsure of what size lineloc it even uses. https://www.etsy.com/listing/102598...f=sr_gallery-1-7&frs=1&organic_search_click=1
Look forward to seeing what everyone else is running, and any input.

SPR1968

No, it wasn’t expensive dear....
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I can’t help with the question, but I can bump the thread to see if we can get you some assistance

Jesse Reyna

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I recently came across a NIB deskmate on the marketplace. I'm interested in knowing what others are using for a flow nozzle. Also interested to know what other have upgraded their return pumps to, if at all. I particularly want a quieter return pump, but I don't want to elevate my water level in the display, much, if at all. But I certainly want to spread the flow out, wherein I'm interested in knowing about the flow nozzles that people are using. I'm new to the hobby, and the general terminology, and fitments haven't came to me yet. I found this one etsy, and was unsure of what size lineloc it even uses. https://www.etsy.com/listing/102598...f=sr_gallery-1-7&frs=1&organic_search_click=1
Look forward to seeing what everyone else is running, and any input.
Immo,