Dilan's Official Reefbot Review!

Dilan Patel

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Hello guys. I decided to make a thread that explains my experience with the Reefkinetics Reefbot over the past 8 months ago from 01/20/20. The forum/ internet is severely lacking a review on this product and I hope to fill that void with an HONEST review.

I am a student at a university majoring in Biology and Marine Biology. Being a student which means I am unable to see and test my tank for months on end. The Summer of 2019 is when I decided it was time to make this big purchase. Going through a whole year of school without having a reliable and persistent testing method proved difficult for my tank to continue to thrive. The Reefbot seemed to have covered this issue quite well. An automatic chemistry tester which could test many chemicals I would like as well as send me up to date info on my tank parameters is exactly what I needed.