Community Member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Hello everyone.

I have been a R2R lurker for awhile and decided to introduce myself and say hi. Such a wealth of knowledge here and I greatly appreciate it. I am still new to the salt side of the hobby, first marine aquarium in 2019. I have learned a ton, mostly through mistakes in the learning curve from fresh to salt, but I love the hobby and strive to have a healthy ecosystem. I’m 6 months into my Neptune ran waterbox 7225. Thanks to those that have helped me so far and look forward to meeting many more people in this hobby.

Thanks!

AquaCave Logo Banner

PeterC99

Can’t Remember What I Did Before Reefing?
Review score
+1 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+1 /0 /-0
Welcome to R2R!

Looking forward to seeing and hearing about your aquarium!

947390C9-5867-49BA-966A-9348685F5012.gif

Tidal Gardens January 29th YouTube Live Show

Soren

Valuable Member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Hello everyone.

I have been a R2R lurker for awhile and decided to introduce myself and say hi. Such a wealth of knowledge here and I greatly appreciate it. I am still new to the salt side of the hobby, first marine aquarium in 2019. I have learned a ton, mostly through mistakes in the learning curve from fresh to salt, but I love the hobby and strive to have a healthy ecosystem. I’m 6 months into my Neptune ran waterbox 7225. Thanks to those that have helped me so far and look forward to meeting many more people in this hobby.

Thanks!
Welcome to R2R, @Alan M !
I'm from northwest central Illinois between Galesburg and Peoria.
Check out the Midwest Reefers thread if interested.

OP
Alan M

Alan M

Community Member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Reaction score
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Welcome to R2R, @Alan M !
I'm from northwest central Illinois between Galesburg and Peoria.
Check out the Midwest Reefers thread if interested.