0   0   0
Curved Orange transperant R2R 10-18-22.png

tom g

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello to all on the forum,

I've been in the hobby since a child for about 20 years now, started out in freshwater with the help of my dad , but spent the last 4 years breaking into the saltwater scene.

I've been a chef in my city since high-school but changed professions (unfortunately) in my early twenties to have a better control over my life and future for my family. With my new career I hope to use some of the tools available and skills I have learned to start a new saltwater build and showcase it on this site to help those who may have questions and or are interested in the build.

I plan to use aluminum profile to fabricate my base, which will hopefully support an Innovative Marine 40L tank.

I'm happy to finally join a community I've paid close attention to over the years but never became an actual contributing member until now!

I hope to hear all the feedback, good or bad along the way and go from there.

Thanks,
Ian
Welcome from a flow torontonian...

Fish Think Pink

5000 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello to all on the forum,

I've been in the hobby since a child for about 20 years now, started out in freshwater with the help of my dad , but spent the last 4 years breaking into the saltwater scene.

I've been a chef in my city since high-school but changed professions (unfortunately) in my early twenties to have a better control over my life and future for my family. With my new career I hope to use some of the tools available and skills I have learned to start a new saltwater build and showcase it on this site to help those who may have questions and or are interested in the build.

I plan to use aluminum profile to fabricate my base, which will hopefully support an Innovative Marine 40L tank.