IPSF snails and hermits

PghReef

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I just placed an order for a reef tune up, live sand package, micro stars,and strombus snails from IPSF. This is my first time ever using them but they have great reviews I know.

Exactly what am I getting? I don't find much information out there on the items.

His micro hermits. How safe are they? I tend to have bought red leg and blue legs in the past and they usually just kill snails and murder each other, esp the Blue leg. Do they actually stay real small and leave snails alone? Should I banish them to the sump or add yo my DT?

Hawaiian micro turbos, Hawaiian trochus, littorinid grazers, strombus grazers. What exactly am I getting?

What exactly comes in the live sand and wonder mud?

blaxsun

10K Club member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hermits - no idea. I feed mine well and don't have a lot of issues. Snails - all good additions from what you indicated. Live sand - again, no idea. Didn't you inquire about any of this before ordering?

Subsea

5000 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I just placed an order for a reef tune up, live sand package, micro stars,and strombus snails from IPSF. This is my first time ever using them but they have great reviews I know.

Exactly what am I getting? I don't find much information out there on the items.

His micro hermits. How safe are they? I tend to have bought red leg and blue legs in the past and they usually just kill snails and murder each other, esp the Blue leg. Do they actually stay real small and leave snails alone? Should I banish them to the sump or add yo my DT?

Hawaiian micro turbos, Hawaiian trochus, littorinid grazers, strombus grazers. What exactly am I getting?

What exactly comes in the live sand and wonder mud?
Have you read info at site?

Mama Mia Worms™