• Thank you for visiting the R2R Marketplace! Please consider becoming a Supporting Member today! In addition to all the perks of becoming a supporting member, this notice will also be automatically removed! Click here for more details and Happy Reefing!

JF My Miami Chalice

nbagnardi

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
hey everyone... wondering if anyone is interested in this chalice i have. testing the waters before i list it for sale. im a hobbyist not a vendor so i wont ask for 200 an eye, thats crazy. if you'd like to pm me with offers, thats acceptable as well. i am willing to ship and willing to split shipping costs.

The price is $500

IMG_0871.jpeg

FullSizeRender-7.jpeg

FullSizeRender-5.jpeg

FullSizeRender-6.jpeg

FullSizeRender-4.jpeg

Last edited by a moderator:
OP
OP
nbagnardi

nbagnardi

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Ok everyone I’m going to put it for 500 and will absolutely entertain honest offers. Unless a bidding war commences, I am more than willing to send this piece off to a good home at a cheaper price. I like to keep things honest and fair. I’m only selling it to buy more coral. My only request is you have a stable and healthy home for it. Please don’t buy this piece if you aren’t sure you can give it a good life. After all, it is an animal.

OP
OP
nbagnardi

nbagnardi

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
This looks more like 4 color watermelon
I’d actually forgotten the name of this piece but just knew I paid 200 for a pinky nail. When I seen it in its current state I searched images and found this was the best representation. I took the pics with my iPhone so the color isn’t quite as true as Jason’s pic

249FA387-B40E-4CCB-9DAC-B922746369C1.png

Chalicedude

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0