0   0   0
budget friendly, drop some suggestions for a light, 25g lagoon. dimensions;
Outside DIMS: Length 23.62” Width: 19.68” Height: 11.8”
Display DIMS: Length 23” Width: 15.87” Height: 11.8”

here's what I found online.
2 of these:

1 kessil? would it be enough?

this:

or any options y'all have for around same price.

Spare time

10K Club member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
What sort of price range? You would need two of those kessils, or one a160we (albeit with the edges not necessarily great). Out of those, assuming that you can't do 2 kessils, I know two of the third option would work. I have no experience with the 1st option

Reef.

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
What corals? I’m guessing not sps?

The Kessil a80 you would need 2, so a a160 would be better but that is probably not classed as budget friendly, no idea about the others you linked.

Spare time

10K Club member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
OP
OP
S

sheeb

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
What corals? I’m guessing not sps?

The Kessil a80 you would need 2, so a a160 would be better but that is probably not classed as budget friendly, no idea about the others you linked.
not too much sps. if any actually. I have a lot of Euphyllia which is my main plan of action for this tank. other ones I linked I just found on amazon.

Reef.

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
not too much sps. if any actually. I have a lot of Euphyllia which is my main plan of action for this tank. other ones I linked I just found on amazon.

you could buy used, maybe start with the a80 then when funds allow add a 2nd or sell and buy a a160, you would need to keep most of your corals in the middle,of the tank with this option, until you upgrade the light.

OP
OP
S

sheeb

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0