Newbie to site from Oklahoma

Ash3016

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello I’m new to this page. I saw a add about $5 frags contest and here I am. Kind of confused on what this is it seems like people sell things here and have discussions which seems to be really cool but I have to ask how trustworthy it is to buy things is there things to watch out for? I’ve been in the hobby a little over a year with mine 30 gallon and I am in the process of gathering everything I need to upgrade to 100 gallon I am almost done with my tank stand build then I’ll be personalizing glass for the two glass doors in the front and then starting on everything I need from DC pump wave makers heaters everything. Looking forward to having a great experience with everyone and learning much more!

455D1A30-F3DC-483A-9264-9987D703EB21.jpeg

ForTheLoveOfCoral21

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello and welcome to the best place on the net for reefing information.

This place blows away every other site. This is my go to for any questions and information.

A lot of information on here, if you click the eye glass next to the world search in the top right, you can find information on almost anything!

Glad to have you here!

Capture.JPG

Just a Wrasse.

The biggest wrasse fan.
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0