POLL! When's the best time for ASD Ebay Auctions to end!?

Discussion in 'Aqua SD' started by AquaSD, Jun 12, 2019 at 3:45 PM.

?
  1. 4pm PST (7pm EST) to 7pm PST (10pm EST)

    1 vote(s)
    12.5%
  2. 5pm PST (8pm EST) to 8pm PST (11pm EST)

    1 vote(s)
    12.5%
  3. 6pm PST (9pm EST) to 9pm PST (12am EST)

    5 vote(s)
    62.5%
  4. I don't care, I'll be there even if it ends at 3am!

    1 vote(s)
    12.5%
  1. AquaSD

    AquaSD Zoa Crazy! R2R Supporter Gold Sponsor Sizzling Summer Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    13,221
    Likes Received:
    1,295
    Location:
    San Diego
    Hey Everyone!

    Got requests to have our ebay auctions end later than 4pm PST (7pm EST). Just wanting to see what time frame fits the best for everyone's schedule!


    [​IMG]
     

  2. lilfish717

    lilfish717 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2019
    Messages:
    575
    Likes Received:
    223
    Definitely end Friday. That's when most people get paid.
     
  3. AquaSD

    AquaSD Zoa Crazy! R2R Supporter Gold Sponsor Sizzling Summer Sponsor

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    13,221
    Likes Received:
    1,295
    Location:
    San Diego
    Noted, thanks!
     
Draft saved Draft deleted