Public Service Announcement! Gadgets Will be Leaving WWC.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

WWC

WWC Staff
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi everyone! I just wanted to first say thanks to all of you for the support and the kinds words in the other thread. I just wanted to publicly announce my resignation from my position as E-Commerce Supervisor here at WWC. It has been an AMAZING year and we have pushed the web beyond what it has ever been. As many of you know I am a professional wedding photojournalist and have a studio based in Washington, DC. It has been a tough year managing both. That being said, I will be moving back to DC to continue expanding my photography studio and take it to the next level. My portfolio can be found here: LivLif Studios l Wedding Photojournalism

WWC is an amazing company and will continue to provide all of you with 5 star customer service. Jacob Larson will be taking over my position and is a great photographer. I have giving him some tips and I can assure you the photos will be just as good if not better than mine. :wink: It was a great opportunity working with WWC and I wish them the best. I have met many new friends here on R2R and at WWC. I hope to continue those friendships. Thanks again WWC and R2R.

Best,

Christopher Thomas
Former E-Commerce Supervisor

FishLipz

Cheap and Easy Reefer
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
While I certainly will miss the unbelievable photos of unbelievable stuff from WWC, I gotta say welcome back to the mid-atlantic. If I ever get divorced and remarry I know who Im calling. Hahaha!

gumby

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
hope everything work out for the best bro, you still gonna be collecting??

droblack

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Congrats on your promotion, and best of luck with the journey!

Paintguy 209

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0