R2R FLASH SALE - MON 9/12 - 3 HOURS ONLY - We Go LIVE at 3pm PST (6pm EST) on R2R - Huge Discounts, Fun Games!

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Kellie in CA

Valuable Member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Jun 5, 2017
Messages
1,070
Reaction score
2,059
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
So Cal
Grabbed this in the last sale.
 

Attachments

  • 211AC9CC-3C48-41CB-8E00-19065DBA7B39.jpeg
    211AC9CC-3C48-41CB-8E00-19065DBA7B39.jpeg
    311.9 KB · Views: 8
OP
AquaSD

AquaSD

We specialize and Rare and Unusual Corals!
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
17,434
Reaction score
3,415
Review score
+2 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego
We're dropping hundreds every hour!

First drop at 3pm PST (6pm EST)

Second drop at 4pm PST (7pm EST)

Third drop at 5pm PST (8pm EST)

Last Drop at 6pm PST (9pm EST)

Click below to view all Corals!


Please check out completely to secure your order. Having an item in your cart doesn't mean it's saved for you, other customers have a chance of purchasing it if they check out first.​
 

TeamAquaSD

10K Club member
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
View Badges
Joined
May 17, 2011
Messages
23,693
Reaction score
6,337
Review score
+0 /0 /-0
Location
San Diego, California
Alright!
All items are up on the site! Please feel free to keep browsing!
Thank you everyone for an amazing time once again! Have a great rest of your week!
If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to send us an email and we will get you taken care of ASAP
 

Do you have any special reefing plans for the fall season?

  • YES (tell us about it in the thread)

    Votes: 45 35.4%
  • NO

    Votes: 57 44.9%
  • Maybe

    Votes: 19 15.0%
  • It's not fall where I'm from!

    Votes: 6 4.7%
Reef Diaper
Top