Radion G5 - Kessil AP9X - CoralCare Gen2 or..

Radion G5 - Kessil AP9X - CoralCare Gen2 or.

• Radion G5

Votes: 15 30.0%
  • Kessil AP9X

Votes: 21 42.0%
  • CoralCare Gen

Votes: 12 24.0%
  • other

Votes: 2 4.0%

• Total voters

drukkosz

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Please help me decide. I am building new setup, Planet Aquarium 150G 5x2x2 and cannot decide on lighting.
I have a mix reef but mostly LPS, Its important for the lights to be quiet and I and easy to set up, I am not good at setting all those points etc.

build thread here:

I know all those are great but what would you get?

thank you

BlennyTime

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I have radions over my tank and have been satisfied. They are pretty easy to set up these days with the new Mobius app.

AcanthurusRex

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Multiple Kessil 360s or XR15 Pro. As a former owner of the AP700 I would not buy its replacement.

joe berkman

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Im planning xr15's and orphek blue plus light bars for my new build. That combo offers alot of par and broad blue spectrum for the buck. And i like that they both like to be hung high over the tank.

U

User1

View Badges
Please help me decide. I am building new setup, Planet Aquarium 150G 5x2x2 and cannot decide on lighting.
I have a mix reef but mostly LPS, Its important for the lights to be quiet and I and easy to set up, I am not good at setting all those points etc.

build thread here:

I know all those are great but what would you get?

thank you