Sps

calvo15290

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey I'm new to sps and my water is amazing right now but I'm looking for any small free sps to try my hand I'm not spending 30+ on a frag that might die quick

Sent Via the R2R Forum APP

OP
OP
calvo15290

calvo15290

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Man that wold be amazing if you can with in the week come by sat any time but 5- sun at1 aside I'm good ill show my tank too

nerdwolf

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Dang I gotta try this... Hey I'm new to steak but my stomach feels great and I don't really want to spend 40 bucks at Morton's in case I throw it up. Could someone who is good at steaks bring me 1 to try for free ?:D

Trebor

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Dang I gotta try this... Hey I'm new to steak but my stomach feels great and I don't really want to spend 40 bucks at Morton's in case I throw it up. Could someone who is good at steaks bring me 1 to try for free ?:D

Sounds good to me too!!

Zack

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0

Ha!

AirAngel

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Man
I settle for some softies!
Anyone???

Sent from my EVO using Reef2Reef Aquarium Forum mobile app

p woodard

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
You all do know sometimes its not all about money and more about helping someone out I have given more stuff away than I have sold

OP
OP
calvo15290

calvo15290

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
And thank you all for the support lucky for me I'm getting my car fixed soon so I can go to you getting a ride is hard ATM I cannot express how thankfull I am and lucky for y'all I give out frags I have a 10 gallon full

jmann124

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0