Stocking my biocube

abryant

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Finished cycling my biocube 32 and I’ve added a single clownfish and I’m looking to add a couple more things what do you guys recommend I add for fish and for coral

image.jpg

OP
OP
A

abryant

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
What are your favorite colors? Interested in movement, perching, utilitarian, or hole dwelling?
I definitely like bright colors like orange red green blue purple. I definitely want to see the fish out swimming around not hiding all day but I am interested in maybe a goby to clean up the sand also. Let me mention this is my first tank so I’m new to the hobby and still learning.

OP
OP
A

abryant

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
A royal gramma basslet would be a good choice ane possibly a shrimp goby and pistol shrimp pair
Now I was gonna do the goby and pistol shrimp what is a cool looking goby that would pair with the pistol shrimp that would help out in the tank

trsmith18

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
find whichever you like best from the goby, blennie and basslet families. Always nice like you mentioned to have the fish serve a purpose as well as being visually appealing. Be picky and dont rush because you dont get many fish in that small of tank

OP
OP
A

abryant

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
find whichever you like best from the goby, blennie and basslet families. Always nice like you mentioned to have the fish serve a purpose as well as being visually appealing. Be picky and dont rush because you dont get many fish in that small of tank
Now would I be able to put some kind of tang in there of any kind

Cthulukelele

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0