2 part dosing for reef tank

Novicereefer

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey guys,

I've been using Seachem Reef Fusion 2 part for about 11 months. It's about to finish and I've found great success with it as I've been getting corals to grow (or its just a coincidence ). Anyway, my question is should I just rebuy the same 2 part again or is there a better or more recommended 2 part out there to give a try to?

My corals are:
-Frogspawns
-hammers
-torches
-Cyphastrea
-Lepto
-mushroom
-Zoas
-GSP
-Xenia
-Lobo
-monticap
-encrusting Monti
-leathers
-Duncan's
-elegance
-clove polyp
-Goni

DF8969B1-0500-4C37-8E11-62ABED679EF0.png

Spare time

10K Club member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
If it works for you, then stick with it. There are probably cheaper or more pure options, but really is a preference on your end.

resortez

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
If it works for you, then stick with it. There are probably cheaper or more pure options, but really is a preference on your end.
I second this. If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it. Believe, I have seen disasters, complete tank wipe out because the owners kept switching supplements, using additives in the pursuit of chasing an exact number, light fixture changes browning coral & leading to RTN, I’ve seen my share of heartache because the owner has no patience & fails to see with his own 2 eyes how well all the animals in the aquarium are doing & thriving. So we f it’s working well for you, I personally would change things but if you do, take it slow.

OP
OP
N

Novicereefer

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0