Announcement

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Dr. Reef

www.drreefsquarantinedfish.com
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi guys
I am really sorry for not replying emails and texts.
I am a software engineer and have a contract job with Lockheed Martin in Dallas TX.
I will be in TX till end of the week. Unfortunately they take all my devices away when I check into work due to national security reasons.
I plan on resuming shipping and taking care of orders by end of the week.
Sorry for the delay.
Thank you

Note: lot of people have asked me this question. Where is the link to pay in the email when invoice is sent to you.
Well its just an invoice showing you breakdown and prices of each livestock.
Once they are ready to ship, then I will send you another email with link to pay.

vetteguy53081

Well known Member and monster tank lover
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
13   0   0
It happens. The best recourse is communication which goes a Long way

shanescycling

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I might make a suggestion to your checkout page to some bold letters that orders placed are not ready to ship for atleast XX days (what it takes to and quarantine the fish).
I was browsing the site yesterday and noticed the front says you may have fish left over (in my mind ready to ship out soon). Then I noticed lots of fish are ready to add to cart making me think they are available. Changing the selection option on the page to “preorder-quarantined” etc might also help make things crystal clear.
I think you are doing a great service for the hobby but noticed a complaint thread related to communication that these changes could help.

OP
OP
Dr. Reef

Dr. Reef

www.drreefsquarantinedfish.com
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0