Archon Controller

Discussion in 'Middle Tennessee Reef Club' started by pickupman66, Feb 11, 2015.

  1. pickupman66

    pickupman66 Valuable Member MTRCMember Build Thread Contributor

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    5,542
    Likes Received:
    593
    Location:
    Winchester, TN
    Tags:

  2. roadrashpaul

    roadrashpaul Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2013
    Messages:
    894
    Likes Received:
    74
    Location:
    Portland,TN
    That is a really good write up Lindsey. I am interested in this as I like not having a display and controlling from my phone. I looked on the website briefly but didn't see a starting price?
     
  3. pickupman66

    pickupman66 Valuable Member MTRCMember Build Thread Contributor

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    5,542
    Likes Received:
    593
    Location:
    Winchester, TN
    $399 I believe
     
    Darryl likes this.
  4. pickupman66

    pickupman66 Valuable Member MTRCMember Build Thread Contributor

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    5,542
    Likes Received:
    593
    Location:
    Winchester, TN
    Paul. If you want more detail. Holler at me via pm or call.
     
  5. roadrashpaul

    roadrashpaul Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2013
    Messages:
    894
    Likes Received:
    74
    Location:
    Portland,TN
    I may give you a call sometime this weekend. I am going to be setting up my second tank soon so I want a controller to help me.
     
  6. pickupman66

    pickupman66 Valuable Member MTRCMember Build Thread Contributor

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    5,542
    Likes Received:
    593
    Location:
    Winchester, TN
    No worries man. I'll let you look at mine thru the Internet if u want.
     
  7. EuroDriver

    EuroDriver Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    30
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    Deleted - I moved it to the controller section
     
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2017
  8. Davster007

    Davster007 Active Member MTRCMember Build Thread Contributor

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2017
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Clarksville , TN
    can you use any of the RK stuff with this controller? temp probes,ph sockets, etc..
     
  9. EuroDriver

    EuroDriver Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    30
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    You can use everything except the head unit or remote display
     
    Davster007 likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
Loading...