Are Reefers inherently CREATIVE?

Glenner’sreef

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
With the beauty, color and movement of our plant’s reefs and our attraction to them. It truly makes me wonder if there is a common creative thread within us. And does it expresses itself in not only reef keeping but by other things as well.
Outside of “reef keeping” are you a creative person? If so, how so?

1. I’m a Christian Filmmaker, 21 years now. Directing films is a very creative process. 5 films so far, writing the 6th. Nice distribution deal with Sony Pictures re: movie #5. Exciting!
2. Love gardening! Just “created” two flower gardens in the backyard. Zinnias and Marigolds. Amazing flowers. My wife digs them too. (Not literally) lol. :D
Is there more to you than reefing?

ColoredRock

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I fit someplace in here so says my wife :)

1633298187212.png

fish farmer

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am.
I paint and draw, not much now but when I was younger. I used to build models when I was younger, now onto train layouts. I can make some pretty creative Halloween costumes if I put my mind to it.

I also garden and landscape a bit. I help my wife with the flowers, but I have the eye for it.

I also tie flies for fly fishing.

OP
OP
Glenner’sreef

Glenner’sreef

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am.
I paint and draw, not much now but when I was younger. I used to build models when I was younger, now onto train layouts. I can make some pretty creative Halloween costumes if I put my mind to it.

I also garden and landscape a bit. I help my wife with the flowers, but I have the eye for it.

I also tie flies for fly fishing.
I’m telling you, there’s a connection.

kittenbritches

The Cat's Pajamas
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0