(new pictures arrive !)benben's 90g sps reef tank from a small mountain village in china

swul_benben

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
In July 2022, I updated the picture of the final scene and finally grew up..

Hello dears!
I apologize for my English, so this post is completed with the help of translation software. .
I come from Ya 'an City, Sichuan Province, China, where the first giant panda was found in the world.This is a city far from the sea, even in China, it is a very remote and mountainous city,But this still can't stop my love for the ocean and coral,I graduated from Shanghai Ocean University with a bachelor's degree and graduated from aquaculture major with a master's degree,
This may be the only advantage that I can keep the coral well in such a far place。First of all, I put a picture of my coral tank now, and then I began to walk slowly .(this tank has been maintained for more than a year and all of these coral are grow up from small frags )
System:aquaforest (with out zeolite) Mashup Fauna Marin balling titration
tank:90cm*60cm*55cm 12mm thick glass
Protein Skimmer:vetex omega 200i
light:yujie t5ho 8 tubes Lamp panel with two LED relight
wave maker: two mp40wqd ,two rossmont 15200 .
Water pump:JKSJ 5000L water pump

a new photo!I changed some fish, because some of the original fish were too big.

the parameters of my added and the added amount.
aquaforest probios :three drops everyday
aquaforest nppro :three drops everyday
aquaforest amino mix : Three drops every other day
aquaforest vitality:Three drops every other day
aquaforest build:Three drops every other day
aquaforest energy:Three drops every other day
aquaforest life biosource :two spoon every week
aquaforest powerfood:two spoons every week
aquaforest purefood:two spoons every week
aquaforest growboost:two spoons every week
FaunaMarin balling light system(only for Element):
calcium mix ,magnesium mix, carbonate mix(for kh)