Join us TODAY for a Live Q&A with Red Sea!

MarineDepot

Build a Better Aquarium
View Badges
Joined
Jul 7, 2011
Messages
3,437
Reaction score
1,356
Location
Garden Grove, CA
FREE EVENT! LIVE CALL! GIVEAWAY! Aug 29!
RED-SEA-FACEBOOK-600x600.jpg

Red Sea has been around for 25 years and are a respected international brand. How have trends and technology shaped their current generation of tanks? What does the future hold for their innovative product line? What is the science behind their reef care programs and recipes?

We’ll quiz Red Sea’s Vice President of Sales and Marketing Scott Kohler about all the cool new aquarium gear they have in development, like lights, pumps, dosers, skimmers, and more! Then you’ll have the opportunity to ask Scott about whatever’s on your mind.

REGISTER: https://mdshop.us/REGISTER4
(You do not have to register to call in but giveaways are for registered participants only!)

Date: Wed, August 29, 2018
Time: 12pm PST | 1pm MST | 2pm CST | 3pm EST

Dial in #: 563-999-2090
Meeting Code: 292047#
Press *6 to ask a question during the Q&A session.

If you have trouble dialing in, try 206-451-6018 instead.
 
OP
MarineDepot

MarineDepot

Build a Better Aquarium
View Badges
Joined
Jul 7, 2011
Messages
3,437
Reaction score
1,356
Location
Garden Grove, CA
If you missed the call, not to worry: we saved the audio for you!

LISTEN HERE


 

Online statistics

Members online
257
Guests online
1,229
Total visitors
1,486
Top