Join us TODAY for a live call with Innovative Marine!

MarineDepot

Build a Better Aquarium
View Badges
Joined
Jul 7, 2011
Messages
3,454
Reaction score
1,374
Location
Garden Grove, CA
FREE EVENT! LIVE CALL! GIVEAWAY!

REGISTER: https://mdshop.us/REGISTER5

Date: Fri Sept 21, 2018
Time: 12pm PST | 1pm MST | 2pm CST | 3pm EST

Dial-in number: (563) 999-2090
Meeting Code: 292047#
Alternative # in case you have trouble dialing in: 206-451-6018
Press *6 to ask a question during the Q&A session.
IMcall.jpg

From nano all-in-ones to larger plumbed tanks, Innovative Marine is always stepping up their game. We’ll talk to Marketing Director Royce Suzuki about all of IM's new aquariums and gadgets. Learn about their UV sterilizers, controllable pumps for AIOs, the cool fiber balls in their PurityPack and MORE! Ask all the questions you've been wanting to know about the company and their products.

We will get started promptly so try to dial in a few minutes early. Q&A will be at the end.

Availability for this event is limited! Slots will be filled on a first-come, first serve basis. We have giveaways on the call!

Registration sheet: https://mdshop.us/REGISTER5

(You do not have to register to dial in to the call but giveaways are only for registered participants)
 

Is Reef Conservation/Stewardship a factor in your hobby decisions? (private poll)

  • Very Important

    Votes: 226 53.8%
  • Somewhat Imporatant

    Votes: 140 33.3%
  • Not Too Important

    Votes: 38 9.0%
  • Not Important At All

    Votes: 16 3.8%

Online statistics

Members online
631
Guests online
3,083
Total visitors
3,714
Top