Neptune customer support sure has changed....For the better!!!

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

ryboy707

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Recently I decided to go the Neptune Apex route with my controller decision. I've read all the bad reviews about how their customer service sucks and I was really nervous when I had to submit a ticket. I am not tech savvy at all to put it mildly but they were able to help me through everything. I figured they would immediately forget about me as soon as I ran out of problems with them, but they didnt. They actually checked in with me later to make sure everything was resolved. They are always an email away. This is awesome. The neptune support team is literally RELENTLESS with their help and support. I dont know what they used to be like, but it's awesome now!!!

AJ Westergren

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I got a bad head unit on my new apex and the customer support I got was fantastic. Found out my headunit was bad from the factory and they overnighted me a new one. So far I am very impressed

dealseer

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I didn’t think the problem was bad service in general. The problem is spotty service. Sometimes great, sometimes terrible.

Muttley000

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I've never had anything but excellent service from them myself either