Reef a palooza!!!!!!

40B Knasty

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Maybe on Sunday. I need to dose my tank Saturday night and Sunday morning with Medic which is working. I only say maybe about going, because it is 3:30hrs there. I know what I want and that is the same gold torch I lost due to Chemi Pure Elite, but torches do not move well during the Summer time and I am no pro coral shipper. Just a lover of the hobby and might wait till Fragtoberfest to up the survival rate for venders moving their corals to the show and mine for the ride back being only an hour ten minutes away. So less gas. Less ticket price. Probably cheaper cost of the coral. The money saved is another coral or 3 in my book to justify it to get them in October;)
I do want to go for the experience and meet people from R2R.
Hope everyone enjoys there time there! Should be a blast and some great eye candy pieces there.

OP
OP
jnj97

jnj97

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Maybe on Sunday. I need to dose my tank Saturday night and Sunday morning with Medic which is working. I only say maybe about going, because it is 3:30hrs there. I know what I want and that is the same gold torch I lost due to Chemi Pure Elite, but torches do not move well during the Summer time and I am no pro coral shipper. Just a lover of the hobby and might wait till Fragtoberfest to up the survival rate for venders moving their corals to the show and mine for the ride back being only an hour ten minutes away. So less gas. Less ticket price. Probably cheaper cost of the coral. The money saved is another coral or 3 in my book to justify it to get them in October;)
I do want to go for the experience and meet people from R2R.
Hope everyone enjoys there time there! Should be a blast and some great eye candy pieces there.