Reef Loving Greetings

Popcorndog

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi to all you reef lovers! I am Neil from Illinois. I have been keeping salt water aquariums for almost 4 years, and learn something new about the hobby every day. Popcorndog is after my first dog who would jump into bowls of popcorn. He even knew the sound of a microwave popcorn wrapper and would run and sit by the microwave as it popped. I have a wife of 22 years and a 10 year old who picks out my fish. He has very expensive taste! My favorite fish is the Flame Wrasse. Favorite coral family is the chalice. I currently have a 90 gallon mixed reef tank with custom built cabinet that I made. Looking forward to sharing our experiences and hopefully improving my reef keeping skills.
Cheers

Crabs McJones

I'm so shi-nay
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to R2R Neil and thank you for introducing yourself :) let's see some pictures :) we love pictures;)
ezgif-4-b343699a52.gif
#WelcometoR2R

OP
OP
Popcorndog

Popcorndog

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0