Transplant from another website

Amoo

Professional Thread Derailer
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey all,

New to R2R, really like what you guys appear to have going on over here. Definitely nice to be on a more modernized website :p.

Little about me. I've been reefing for a couple of years now and my area of expertize lies mostly on the Anemone/Clown side of the house. I also love the DIY side of the house and I have done my own DIY lights, metal stand, sump...etc. I own a few color sticks I just picked up not too long ago and a few of the more common softies, but Nems and Clowns are my joy in this hobby.

Currently have 2 tanks running, 1 125GL w/ 75G custom sump and a 28G Biocube. The 125G has 3 H.Mags which take turns hosting the pair of spawning Picasso clowns that live there. The Cube has a 4th H. Mag which is hosting a pair of Black Ice. So now what you guys really want, a few pictures.

62iOvP9.png

z06Fec6.png

NX9hxLW.png

Shep

Acan Connoisseur
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome! great looking pics!

Tahoe61

10K Club member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome. :)

KJ

Lone Wolf
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to R2R

OP
OP
Amoo

Amoo

Professional Thread Derailer
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0