Triton Where to start

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

zemuss

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am having issues with keeping SPS and want to see if Triton is a good place to start. Where do I start?

bwrag

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Im by no means a expert I just put my elements online yesterday, but i would do a initial test. then correct parameters then start dosing. I upgraded my refuge and refuge lighting to fully run the system. You may call unique corals and speak with jeff or scott

OP
OP
zemuss

zemuss

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I think I will start with the test and see where it goes.
@bwrag are you using the dosing from them as well?

bwrag

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
yes just started though, so no insight into program yet, but hopefully soon.

OP
OP
zemuss

zemuss

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
So only unique corals has the Triton products?

reeffirstaid

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0