Black Ice Breeding project

dendroman

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Alright here we go this is my first time breeding clowns and i have used a little advice from Jason,Barbra@ reef geeks and just clowning around who turned me on to pickles breeding project on my first batch i didnt add pyhto to my fry tank and only had seven make it, on the second batch i added phyto for the first five days and had 35 survive so far, my next batch will hatch tomorro night and hope it keeps getting better Jason has had some good ideas when he piggy backed his fry tank to the main tank it really helps keep things stable but i dont usually let it drip all the time if im gone i turn the water off and here lately i have been just using the method for water changes and cleaning witch makes it very easy to change water Thanks to everyone who has posted there experince in raising clowns sure helps others from giving up on the projects when things go wrong, as in life, God never gives up on use and i think prayer alwasy helps for God so loved the world that he gave his only begotten son,that whosoever beliveth in him shall not perish,but have everlasting life:smile: Jesus Loves You

OP
OP
D

dendroman

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Ok here are my Black Ice parents
027.jpg
031.jpg
032.jpg
they have been laying eggs for quit some time and i would just let them feed my tank and it would always bother me to just let them die so here i am helping to save them and give them a chance to live it has been a very rewarding experince for me but im sure i would of throwed in the towel if it wernt for all the help ive gotten from fellow reefer well happy refing every one and Thanks Dendroman

AHDOnline

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Be sure to join and check out MBISite.org it will help you with every step along the way!

revhtree

Owner Administrator
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Cool looking forward to this!