Hi Mike! I signed up after I left Richards!!

AlliRose907

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am new to the reefing hobby but have kept fresh water for over 20+ years, and currently have 17 freshwater tanks. I have my first 110 extra high. It has sand, water, and used live rock in it (used or previously soaked, something like that, or both, it was in water since feb). Lucky me, I have a friend that knows his way around the reefing hobby, but I gotta share him with his family and other reefy friends! LOL I am looking for others in the SC area for advice, help, and friendship, of course the same from someone that lives outside the area too (Just thought having someone that could come lay eyes on my tank when I need help would be good)!!! I don't know anyone else in this hobby! Say hi and let me know where your at!

Peace River

Thrive Master
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Welcome to Reef2Reef!!!

Clownfish.gif

OP
OP
AlliRose907

AlliRose907

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to R2R! We’re glad you joined us!
LOL Thank Mike, (I dunno his last name) I didn't know you guys existed until he told me about it!! He siad he is really active on this site... Just met him for a bit on Sunday. Heck of a nice guy too! And SUPER knowledgeable. I have reefy aspirations to be like him and Richard!

SaltyT

Wrasse obsessed!
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
LOL Thank Mike, (I dunno his last name) I didn't know you guys existed until he told me about it!! He siad he is really active on this site... Just met him for a bit on Sunday. Heck of a nice guy too! And SUPER knowledgeable. I have reefy aspirations to be like him and Richard!
This is a great forum to be a part of. There’s lots of great info and a lot of friendly members willing to help out. You’re going to like it here :)

OP
OP
AlliRose907

AlliRose907

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0