Just here to study and ask questions

Fennel

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi. New to the hobby. Marine aquarium and reef keeping is a skill I am trying to develop further as a hobby. As a current college student I am trying to decide a supporting liberal art elective set aside from the choice of sociology and psychology as minor and major. Biology is fascinating and chemistry interests me so I got into this hobby as a reward and incentive. I am not here to buy or sell anything. It's either sociology and psychology or zoology and marine biology.. or botanical science in the future as a steady study.. so just here to unwind and learn.. bear with me. Thank You.

Fish Think Pink

5000 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi. New to the hobby. Marine aquarium and reef keeping is a skill I am trying to develop further as a hobby. As a current college student I am trying to decide a supporting liberal art elective set aside from the choice of sociology and psychology as minor and major. Biology is fascinating and chemistry interests me so I got into this hobby as a reward and incentive. I am not here to buy or sell anything. It's either sociology and psychology or zoology and marine biology.. or botanical science in the future as a steady study.. so just here to unwind and learn.. bear with me. Thank You.
Welcome!

Glad you joined

Azedenkae

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Heyyyy yeah we are happy to have anyone who is interested. ^_^ Feel free to ask whatever you'd like. :D

KingTideCorals

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome! This is an awesome place to dive in and find answers to a lot of your questions with the hobby. That is the beautiful thing about it is as well is everyone is constantly learning!

Welcome again to R2R!

BeltedCoyote

Philosopher king of the Memes
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Tom Hanks Hello GIF

Welcome to R2R!!!