My First Saltwater Adventure

warpdrvr

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
So I’m not really new to aquariums, but a complete newb to saltwater tanks. I decided to take the advice of members and start a build thread. Have to state a caveat though: I won’t be really starting until some remodeling work is finished in our house. Don’t want to let anything harmful get into a new environment.

I have started purchasing things though. My first purchase was this tank. It’s an Aqueon 55 gallon show tank. 48x12x21. Was a total impulse buy at Petco this last weekend. It was 50% off

AF43DFD5-EA84-4501-BB4C-6FD0C34BEF10.jpeg

I also have purchased a few books, the tops for the tank a filter and a few other things. This is going to be fun, exciting, and terrifying all at the same time. I’m sure I will be leaning on you guys for knowledge, encouragement, and inspiration

Thanks for taking this journey with me

VB313

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
So I’m not really new to aquariums, but a complete newb to saltwater tanks. I decided to take the advice of members and start a build thread. Have to state a caveat though: I won’t be really starting until some remodeling work is finished in our house. Don’t want to let anything harmful get into a new environment.

I have started purchasing things though. My first purchase was this tank. It’s an Aqueon 55 gallon show tank. 48x12x21. Was a total impulse buy at Petco this last weekend. It was 50% off

AF43DFD5-EA84-4501-BB4C-6FD0C34BEF10.jpeg

I also have purchased a few books, the tops for the tank a filter and a few other things. This is going to be fun, exciting, and terrifying all at the same time. I’m sure I will be leaning on you guys for knowledge, encouragement, and inspiration

Thanks for taking this journey with me
Welcome to R2R no worries your not alone here;)

OP
OP
W

warpdrvr

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0