seahorses

mere

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi I was wondering is there anyone on vancouver island british columbia who is sucsesfully keeping erectus or redi seahorse in the home aquarium

rayjay

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Just curious as to why you limit your question to someone on Vancouver Island? Also, where do you find dependable supply of reidi now here in Canada?

OP
OP
M

mere

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Just curious as to why you limit your question to someone on Vancouver Island? Also, where do you find dependable supply of reidi now here in Canada?
I dont have redi I have erectus but there care is simular. As to why on vancouver island (i live here) is I am new to seahorse keeping (about a year) I really care about these little animals as if they are my children and it is hard to find people willing to share knowladge and not get frustrated with me ask I ask alot of questions. I have had troubles and had lost a few in the beganing and know I have a problem with one horse who keeps getting pouch gas no mater what I do or the medication I use I am reading and uping all the energy to help with little succses. I was hoping to pay some one to help me help him give advise let me see there set up or pay them to come see mine and mabye they can find something I am missing. I am despreate to help and keep these little ones happy and healthy as I am the one one who can

rayjay

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
You certainly have the addiction!!
I can tell you what I've experienced regarding pouch emphysema and my thoughts on the matter and you can decide if they are worth pursuing.