What do you do for a living?

Krzydmnd

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Sorry if this thread already exists but I didn't see one!

Curious to know what everyone does for a living, and what got you into this hobby.

I own a brewery in PA and initially got into saltwater because I thought I wanted an octopus. I quickly realized that wasn't an option for my noobness.

Iowareefer

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am a truck driver by trade, started as a flat bedder, and three years ago switched to livestock, and absolutely love it!! Got into saltwater when I was over the road trucking, but time constraints from that, and my girlfriend (now wife) taking care of the tank 6 out of seven days a week, we decided to abandon it for awhile, found good homes for everything, and shut it down, just about 3.5 years later, i'm ready to start back up again!!

OP
OP
Krzydmnd

Krzydmnd

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am a truck driver by trade, started as a flat bedder, and three years ago switched to livestock, and absolutely love it!! Got into saltwater when I was over the road trucking, but time constraints from that, and my girlfriend (now wife) taking care of the tank 6 out of seven days a week, we decided to abandon it for awhile, found good homes for everything, and shut it down, just about 3.5 years later, i'm ready to start back up again!!
I've been behind you guys. I don't love it. [emoji3]

Lowell Lemon

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0