90g semi restock. Give me some fishy ideas

SakuraSky

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
So I got this 90g FOWLR transported tank (everything has cycled and the fish that came with the tank are doing great) I'm not a novice in SW and have an idea of what I would like but just want opinions :)
The fish that came with the tank are
Hippo tang, bird wrasse, heniochus, foxface, maroon clown and hawkfish.
I have since rehomed the tang and maroon clown. They were too aggressive and personally that tang was way too big for that tank. Would love another tang but I feel bad for keeping any tang in a tank under 130g
I get the bird wrasse is rated for a bigger tank but I honestly love him too much. He's 7yrs old and he's staying.
I was thinking of adding a few smaller guys.
Some type of algae blenny
jawfish? I have crushed coral not sure if he would do okay.
Maybe a trio of anthias
There's this watanabei female angelfish on divers den that looks really cool that might go well (70g recommend size and peaceful temperament)
All my fish are very peaceful

20201115_075804.jpg

Reefingmama

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Do you have an auto feeder? What are your nitrate and phosphate levels? That will definitely determine what you can add. If you have a feeder and can feed 4x a day, I would do a group of anthias, a yellow tang, purple tang, a melanarius wrasse, fairy wrasse, flasher wrasse, and a Dwarf angel. each fish group you add watch your nitrates and phosphates closely to make sure your tank can handle their load

OP
OP
SakuraSky

SakuraSky

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0