Ai prime HD best settings

Tyguy35

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
4B6EB7EA-5DD1-4F3A-AF50-EDB30AFC7A8B.png
Hello, I am struggling to get the best look out of my Ai prime. I want my corals to pop. I am only keeping Lps with a few softies.
Here are my current settings. Any suggestions on better settings?

Thanks

BryanS4

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Search Google for AB+ settings and you will find some information. I run a program that mimics this setting with some small adjustments.

I’d play with dropping your whites and increasing Blues and UV.

xPhilx

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi there,

Wondering how this turned out. I have a 24 gallon nano reef tank. I’m just getting started and purchased this light. I want the corals to pop and have the right light to grow. Thanks Neil for the link. I downloaded a couple of those profiles. Would love to hear some thoughts though.

Phil

taxiem

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I use David Saxby config for my primes and really love the light spread although I have removed the red an green completely xx

There are loads of presents on the AI Prime Hydra FB groups too xx

xPhilx

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I use David Saxby config for my primes and really love the light spread although I have removed the red an green completely xx

There are loads of presents on the AI Prime Hydra FB groups too xx

Thanks for sharing! How did you edit the configuration? I’m having trouble figuring out how to personalize the Karen Vazquez configuration.

taxiem

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I find it difficult on my phone app to configure so log into the website via my laptop :D That way, I can change stuff with more precision and save it. I can't get the app on my laptop though as it doesn't have the corect app sotre for me to download it xx

Deezill

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0