Ecotech Controller?

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

SmockKnives

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Ok so a little info first. I originally posted this on another forum and got lots of insults and reasons why this will not work. Personally I thought most if not all the reasons were weak. Now if you are happy with your current controller and don't like my idea, that is totally fine. But please be respectful and a simple, "I love my system and it works great as is" works just fine. No reason to call me stupid. I'm a product designer and have designed thousands of products and I'm listed as inventor on 7 patents. So I'm not stupid. I may be wrong and that is perfectly ok. No one system will fit everyone but when I sit back and look at my current options is just makes sense. So please give me your input. I'm mostly looking for reasons on how to improve the idea.