Explain your Handle name and avatar picture!!!

oceanparadise1

The Coral Dudes
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Okay well, Ocean Paradise was taken, so i picked Oceanparadise1. My name is some thing i came up with while brain storming names for a soon to be opened Fish store owned by me and my buddy :) its probably not going to be for a while, but hell,im only 24 so i have plenty of time. Its still in the very starting up stage, just planning it all out and making sure its done right before we take the plunge. My avatar, well you can tell, im a HUGE yankees fan(i support all my fellow NY teams :)) and i hate hate hate the red sox(well any boston team for that matter!)

So now its your guys turn!!:):D:p

Okeewanfonokee

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am still kinda new at this, would like an avatar of something...., the name is a name I made from Obiwan Kinobi and Okeefonokee swamp. I love that place and have been to the Stephan C. Foster park there outa Fargo, Ga many of times. I love that black water. So Star Wars fan and a swamper combined. I think there is a Darth Maul Pally or Zo? That should be my avatar, or a sea bass with a laser )

Aquamannytv

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
thesaent14 is because i love the moves about simon templer the saint but every time i try to get the user name some one have it so i change it a bit

coral88

Hobbyist for now
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
My avatar is a pic of my nuclear greens but I change it from time to time. My name is simple I live for coral and my favorite number is 8 so I added the 88. Now that I’m thinking about it I might change my avatar pic soon I’ve had this one for a while.

FaviaFreak

Weir Everywhere
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0