rjmaxey

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I'm a college student in Texas returning to school to finish a my degree after some time off and I'm setting up my first saltwater tank! I'm excited to begin this journey, why don't you come along for the ride with me? I've been eyeballing this project for over a year, but I kept putting it off for one reason or another. Either I didn't have the time, space, money, or stability to invest the resources needed to be successful. I've finally settled into a life rhythm that I can sustain long term in the same place until I graduate. I'm only working 4 days a week this summer and spending a lot of time at home alone because of covid, so if ever there was a time to start a tank, its now! What better time to make an investment in joy? Lets begin!