Ebay Feedback

ReeferRob

Give me your Brains!
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
How long would you wait for a vendor to respond to an email before leaving negative feedback and pursuing a full refund?

reefboy

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
24 hours as a vendor myself im always looking for responses at least that long after a shippment and if there garrantee warrants a quick reply like mine does I make myself avaible and im looking at tracking and emails if somthing went wronge.

scp443

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
i sell on ebay as well, not corals though. I have 1755 feedback and i've been playing the game for over 2 years now. i wouldn't leave negative feeback because he didnt respond within 24 hours. You have 90 days before you cant leave feedback for the transaction. Give the guy a chance to make things good. DO NOT threaten with negative. That is against the rules and will get you into trouble with ebay. Just try to get what you want. Tell him your stuation and ask him to make it better. Once you leave him negative, i doubt he'll help you at all, and thats not what you really want. Ebay sellers have lives just like anyone else and many of us do not check emails or respond on weekends. Just curious, what happened that you want to leave him a negative?

OP
OP
ReeferRob

ReeferRob

Give me your Brains!
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I ordered a custom acrylic fug. It was sent with only half of my measurments and is un usable. I emailed hime twice on day of delivery once yesterday and once today. No response. During the order process he would respond with in minutes multiple times over two or three days.

oceaninabox

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0