newer than new, greener than green

spbowe1

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi everyone! I am very new to the saltwater aquarium hobby. My wife and I have only been at this for 4 months! Had freshwater tanks in the past, but always wanted a marine reef tank. There is so many things to learn and read, and am feeling overwhelmed. Come to think of it, this is actually the first forum I have ever joined as well.

Peace River

Thrive Master
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Welcome to Reef2Reef!!!

Clownfish.gif

Dom

Full Time Reef Keeper
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi everyone! I am very new to the saltwater aquarium hobby. My wife and I have only been at this for 4 months! Had freshwater tanks in the past, but always wanted a marine reef tank. There is so many things to learn and read, and am feeling overwhelmed. Come to think of it, this is actually the first forum I have ever joined as well.

Welcome to R2R. Lots of good information here!

Tell us more:

1. What has you feeling overwhelmed?

2. What kind of tank?
- Size
- Lighting
- Stock.

People here will help get you centered. No point in having one of it is going to stress and overwhelm you! LOL

Bepis

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I remember that feeling of being swarmed. You soon realize that the hobby is like a small puzzle... it looks random but the big picture all comes together. Once you start figuring a few little things out it comes full circle!
If you need anything just give a shout! We’re all here to help

OP
OP
spbowe1

spbowe1

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome to R2R. Lots of good information here!

Tell us more:

1. What has you feeling overwhelmed?

2. What kind of tank?
- Size
- Lighting
- Stock.

People here will help get you centered. No point in having one of it is going to stress and overwhelm you! LOL