Please Help!

domrahe7

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello. I am relatively new to the hobby and am still learning as I go. I currently have a ten gallon tall fish/crustacean only tank with One Ocellaris Clown, 6 blue legged hermits, and one emerald crab. The water parameters are all steady/stable and the tank is roughly two and a half months old. On Monday, I noticed a few small white spot on the left side of my clown and am having trouble identifying what exactly it is. There also looks to be a white spot outside the fishes left eye. The fish is eating fine and other wise acting quite normal. Just hangs out at the corner of the tank as he “hosts” the thermometer. The spots are also nowhere to be seen on his right side. Below I have some pictures. Thank you so much for the help! :)

AEAB51C6-E813-4161-80FC-48875BF2B07F.jpeg 229347CC-384E-4507-8B7B-A71312F66E67.jpeg 56BC2501-A5F1-4590-9975-7C2FA1A0E23D.jpeg 1DD0BE54-A786-44D3-85FC-387E87C27C78.jpeg

vetteguy53081

Well known Member and monster tank lover
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
13   0   0
Hello. I am relatively new to the hobby and am still learning as I go. I currently have a ten gallon tall fish/crustacean only tank with One Ocellaris Clown, 6 blue legged hermits, and one emerald crab. The water parameters are all steady/stable and the tank is roughly two and a half months old. On Monday, I noticed a few small white spot on the left side of my clown and am having trouble identifying what exactly it is. There also looks to be a white spot outside the fishes left eye. The fish is eating fine and other wise acting quite normal. Just hangs out at the corner of the tank as he “hosts” the thermometer. The spots are also nowhere to be seen on his right side. Below I have some pictures. Thank you so much for the help! :)